• Spring in Nassau-Orange

    Look forward to news in our culinary calendar

    Springe zum Inhalt

Welcome to Hadamar

 

Dear guests,

our hotel is open for all guests according to the current guidelines! The spa area is available - initially with a limited number of people in accordance with our hygiene concept. You can also enjoy wellness treatments in our Sensis wellness area - you will of course be informed of the current legal requirements when you book!

Within the framework of the legal regulations and our hygiene concept, we would like to give you a carefree and relaxed time with us. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Product orders in our
Sensis area
are still possible by e-mail or by phone at the reception.

Of course you can also pay by card!

Or take a look at our Babor store!

Our restaurant and our roof terrace are open for our guests. We will be happy to explain the current legal requirements to you when you make your reservation.

Celebrations and catering are also possible for you!

We will gladly send you our daily specials by e-mail.

We look forward to your reservation under 06433/9190.

Your Ringhotel Nassau-Oranien Team!

Best price guarantee

When you book via our website, you are guaranteed to get the lowest price on the net.

Wifi free of charge

With us you naturally get unhindered Internet access

Top location

Our hotel perfectly combines nature and the proximity to Limburg

Gastronomy, celebrations & catering

 

Regional, fresh cuisine awaits you here. We increasingly work with regional products and pay attention to animal welfare. The geese at the Pötz poultry farm in Runkel and the free-range pigs in Hadamar-Steinbach are raised in a species-appropriate manner. In the listed restaurants, you can experience our seasonal menu and special menus on special themes such as game and asparagus - well looked after by our service team.

In addition to the restaurants, there are two large function rooms with access to the roof terrace and/or hotel garden, which provide a great setting for your celebrations. We are also happy to offer you the all-round carefree package for your celebration in Hadamar Castle, with its three locations - Schlosskücke, Schlosskeller and Schlossaula. You would like to celebrate in your own four walls - then let us make you an individual offer for catering! Arrange your personal consultation with Mr. Krämer at info@nassau-oranien.de or by telephone on 06433/9190 and get to know us and our service. Versatile, individual and sometimes exciting - at our crime dinners - the entire team and thus the Hotel Nassau-Oranien is happy to be there for you!

 

Wellness

Wellness - at the Hotel NASSAU-ORANIEN, the concept of well-being, relaxation and switching off from everyday stress is implemented competently and holistically. With our spa area with swimming pool, steam bath, whirlpool, sauna and garden & with "Sensis - time for the senses" we offer you wellness treatments for body, mind and soul!

Meeting rooms

Attractive conference rooms with natural daylight and modern communication technology offer ideal conditions for meetings, conferences, seminars and discussions - the good transport connections and the hotel's own parking spaces make the Hotel NASSAU-ORANIEN a pleasant conference venue.

Zimmer buchen
  • Ringhotel Nassau-Oranien

    im schönen Elbbachtal.

    Springe zum Inhalt

Willkommen in Hadamar

Im Fürstenstädtchen  Hadamar bei Limburg an der Lahn liegt das Ringhotel NASSAU-ORANIEN im schönen Elbbachtal. Gemütlichkeit und  Moderne verbinden sich harmonisch  in unseren teils historischen Gemäuern. Besonders die persönliche Betreuung im privat geführten Hotel schafft den perfekten Rahmen für Ihren Aufenthalt.

Moderne Zimmer

Unsere 40 modern renovierten Ambiente  Zimmer ergänzen unsere mit 20 Liebe zum Detail eingerichteten Landhauszimmer. Gemütlichkeit und Moderne gehen bei uns harmonisch Hand in Hand.

Bestpreis-Garantie

Bei einer Buchung über unsere Website erhalten Sie den garantiert günstigsten Preis im Netz.

Wlan Kostenfrei

Bei Uns erhalten Sie selbstverständlich ungehinderten Internetzugang

Top Lage

Unser Hotel vereint Natur und die Nähe zu Limburg bestens miteinander

Gastronomie, Feiern & Catering

Bei uns erwartet sie eine regionale, frische Küche. Wir arbeiten zunehmend mit regionalen Produkten und achten hier auf eine tiergerechte Haltung.  So wachsen unsere Gänse beim Geflügelhof Pötzin Runkel, sowie unsere Freilandschweine in Hadamar- Steinbach artgerecht auf. In unseren denkmalgeschätzten Restaurants erleben Sie- gut umsorgt von unserem Serviceteam- unsere saisonale Karte sowie  Aktionskarten zu besonderen Themen wie zum Beispiel Wild und Spargel.

Neben den Restaurants  stehen zwei grosse Festsäale mit Zugang zur Dachterrasse und/ oder Hotelgarten zur Verfügung, die Ihren Feiern einen tollen Rahmen bieten. Gerne bieten wir ihnen auch das Rundum- Sorglos- Paket für Ihre Feier in dem Schloss Hadamar, mit  seinen drei Locations- Schlosskücke- Schlosskeller- Schlossaula- an. Sie möchten in ihren eigenen vier Wänden feiern- dann lassen sie sich ihr individuelles Angebot für ein Catering erstellen! Vereinbaren Sie Ihren persönlichen Beratungstermin mit Herrn Krämer unter direktion@nassau-oranien.de oder telefonisch unter 06433/9190 und lernen Sie uns und unseren Service kennen. Vielseitig, individuell und auch manchmal spannend- bei unseren Krimidinners- so ist das gesamte Team und damit das Hotel Nassau- Oranien gerne für sie da!

 

Wellness

Wellness – im Hotel NASSAU-ORANIEN wird der Begriff für Wohlfühlen, Entspannen und Abschalten vom Alltagsstress kompetent und ganzheitlich umgesetzt. Mit unserem Spa-Bereich mit Schwimmbad, Dampfbad, Whirlpool, Sauna und Garten & mit „Sensis – Zeit für Sinne“ bieten wir Ihnen Wellness-Behandlungen für Körper, Geist und Seele!

Tagungsräume

Ansprechende Tagungsräume mit Tageslicht und moderner Kommunikationstechnik bieten ideale Voraussetzungen für Tagungen, Konferenzen, Seminare und Besprechungen – die gute Verkehrsanbindung und die hoteleigenen Parkplätze machen das Hotel NASSAU-ORANIEN zu einem angenehmen Tagungsort.